//Guitar Addiction Album’s 1st Anniversary Video Jam !!

Guitar Addiction Album's 1st Anniversary Video Jam !!

Published on 13 September 2012 by GuitarEuroMedia

The instrumental song for the 1st anniversary of the “Guitar Addiction” album is here!

It was impossible to guest all the 60 musicians involved in the “Guitar Addiction –  A Tribute To Modern Guitar” album, and it has been really hard to make some choices.. sorry for those who are not included this time, we’re sure it will be on a next one.

Rythm section is Enrico Galetta on bass, Atma Anur on drums.

Guitar leads by alphabetical order:

Charly Sahona

Cyril Achard

Fabrizio Bicio Leo

Jean Fontanille

Joop Wolters

Karl Kb

Kenny Serane

Marcel Coenen

Mika Tyyskä

Milan Polak

Theodore Ziras

Victor Lafuente

Music composed and all rythm & melodic guitars recorded by Franck Karmattitude.

Support the artists by buying their music on WWW.GUITAREUROMEDIA.COM !

Category Tag

Leave a Reply

3 Comments on "Guitar Addiction Album’s 1st Anniversary Video Jam !!"

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

thanks to all participants!


great !


tout le monde a mechamment assuré, cette vidéo donne furieusement envie de jouer de l’électrique 🙂