Kiko Loureiro - Open Source [Full Album - Audio]

Published on 10 July 2020 by GuitarEuroMedia Category

Album, merch and tabs:

CD, tablaturas e outros produtos exclusivos:

00:00 1- Overflow
05:35 2- EDM ( e-Dependent Mind)
10:02 3- Imminent Threat
15:17 4- Liquid Times
20:06 5- Sertão
26:20 ​6- Vital Signs
30:53 7- Dreamlike
​34:43 8- Black Ice
39:30 9- In Motion
43:39 10- Running with the Bulls
48:27 11- Du Monde

Open Source
Written by Kiko Loureiro


Kiko Loureiro – Guitars and Keyboards
Felipe Andreoli – Bass
Bruno Valverde – Drums
Maria Ilmoniemi – Keyboards and Hammond


Produced by Kiko Loureiro
Pre-Production by Augustus Cryns and Adair Daufembach
Drums and Guitar Recordings by Adair Daufembach
Bass Recording by Felipe Andreoli
Mixed by Adam “Nolly” Getgood
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic


Drums recorded at BigBad Sound L.A.
Guitars recorded at Northwood Sound Studios
Bass recorded at Andreoli’s Studio


Artwork and Design by Gustavo Sazes


Kiko Loureiro uses Ibanez, D’Addario, DV Mark and Morley
Felipe Andreoli uses Ibanez, Aguilar, D’Addario, Boss, GNI and Darkglass
Bruno Valverde uses Pearl, Sabian, Evans and Promark

Thanks to everyone who collaborated to make this album. A special thanks to all the music lovers around the world who have continued to support my work throughout all these years.

© 2020 Kimali Inc BMI
© P 2020 Kiko Loureiro
“All rights reserved.”

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of