Jean-François Soubelet - "Seven Seeds of Life" album trailer

Published on 19 September 2012 by GuitarEuroMedia Category Tag
Produced, composed, arranged and performed by Jean-François Soubelet
Mixed by Pascal Garnon
Mastered by Eric Chevet at Masterdisk Europe
Jean-François Soubelet : Electric and acoustic guitar, drums programming
Matthieu Emana Eskenazi : Electric and acoustic bass
Track listing :
What’s my Name
Hit the Freeway
Bitter Man
Time’s Up
Cold Cold Night
Soft Whisper
Welcome Back

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of