SONS OF APOLLO - Live With Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony (Trailer)

Published on 2 September 2019 by GuitarEuroMedia Category Tag

Buy it here!

Sons Of Apollo are one of the biggest success stories of the past two years. The combination of vocalist Jeff Scott Soto, guitarist Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal, bassist Billy Sheehan, keyboard player Derek Sherinian and drummer Mike Portnoy proved to be irresistible on their debut album ‘Psychotic Symphony’, released in 2017.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of