Squares - "Give It Up" Official Music Video

Published on 13 June 2019 by GuitarEuroMedia

Brand new official video for Squares “Give It Up” OUT NOW!

Directed by ZZ Satriani

Pre-order “Squares”: https://squares.lnk.to/Squares
Get the single “Give It Up”: https://squares.lnk.to/GiveItUp

“Squares” will be available on July 12th, 2019 as CD Digipak, Vinyl and digital on earMUSIC.

“I’m so very excited that my early ’80’s power-pop trio Squares will finally have their much-deserved international release this July 12th on earMUSIC. This release represents the best of the band’s recordings featuring Jeff Campitelli on drums, Andy Milton on bass and lead vocals, and yours truly playing guitar and doing a bit of singing too. Engineer and long-time collaborator John Cuniberti recorded, re-mixed and mastered all the material for a stunning album debut, albeit 38 years late! Turn it up and enjoy!” – Joe Satriani

1. Give It Up
2. Everybody’s Girl
3. B-Side Girl
4. I Need A Lot Of Love
5. Can’t Take It Anymore
6. So Used Up
7. You Can Light The Way
8. Tonight
9. Never Let It Get You Down
10. Follow That Heart
11. I Love How You Love Me

Category Tag

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of