The Ultimate Police Medley (Roxanne, Message in a Bottle, Every Breath You Take, etc.)

Published on 14 November 2019 by GuitarEuroMedia Category Tag

Recorded at Weltklang Studio Plauen, Germany in September 2019 by the Martin Miller Session Band.

In-Depth Guitar Masterclasses:


Special thanks to:
Klotz Cables
Ibanez Guitars
Laney Amplification
DW Drums
Paiste Cymbals
Marleaux Basses
Universal Audio

Our Patreon supporters:
Markus Weiler
John Stone
Christian Clemens
George Alexandre

Music by The Police (All songs written by Sting)

1. Message in a Bottle
2. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
3. Walking on the Moon
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. So Lonely
6. Roxanne
7. Every Breath You Take


Martin Miller – Guitar & Vocals
Marius Leicht – Keyboards
Benni Jud – Bass
Felix Lehrmann – Drums
Matthias Proctor – Vocals
Nico Schliemann – Guitar & Vocals


Johannes Plank – Director & Camera
André Gorjatschow – Director & Camera
Torsten Solberg – Recording Engineer
Manuel Renner, Martina Blazeska, Daniel Espitia – Camera
Ulrich Wichmann – Camera Assistant

Martin Miller – Audio Mix & Video Edit

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of