Travels (Pat Metheny) - Martin Miller & Tom Quayle - Live in Studio

Published on 21 August 2018 by GuitarEuroMedia Category Tag

Pre-order the Ibanez MM1 here:
Pre-Order the Ibanez TQM1 here:

“Travels” was composed by Pat Metheny & Lyle Mays.
I do not own the rights to the composition.


Tom Quayle – Guitar
Martin Miller – Guitar
Felix Lehrmann – Drums
Benni Jud – Bass
Marius Leicht – Keyboards

André Gorjatschow – Director
Torsten Solberg – Audio Engineer
Susanne Bartels, Christian Roscher, Nico Schliemann, Matthias Prokop – Cameras
Ulrich Wichmann – Camera Assistant

Audio Mix & Video Edit – Martin Miller

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of