Vahagn Stepanyan - So Good [Official Video]

Published on 8 December 2016 by GuitarEuroMedia Category Tag

Keyboards: Vahagn Stepanyan (Armenia)
Bass: Melvin Lee Davis (USA)
Guitars: Feodor Dosumov (Russia)
Drums: Eric Moore (USA)
Percussion: William Johnson (USA)

Mixed by Alen Konakoğlu at The Kulube Istanbul, Turkey
Mastered by Randy Merrill at Sterling Sound, NYC

Gevorg Ayvazyan
Argishti Piloyan
Erdal Kaş
Martin Muñoz

Camera assistants:
Miq Muñoz
Vrej Najaryan

Video Editing by
Tigran Baghinyan
Vahagn Stepanyan

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of